Share:
 

Contacts and Office Bearers

Association Details

Association Name Kookaburra Southern Cricket Association  (K.S.C.A)
Website www.southerncricket.com.au 
Social Media
Colours  
Contact Details
Tim Moroney
PO Box 52 Moonah 7009
Email secretary.sca@gmail.com  Phone 0448269537  
Principal User: Edward Swifte edward.swifte@gmail.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Cambridge Oval
Cambridge 7018
Tasmania Australia
Description Cricket played on a Synthetic Pitch in Southern Tasmania

Office Bearers: 2016/2017

Position Held by Contact
President Stephen M Burk   Emailsmburk@outlook.com.au;stephen.burk@police.tas.gov.au
Mobile phone0438 310 369  
Senior Statistician/MyCricket scoring contact Edward Swifte   Emailedward.swifte@gmail.com
Mobile phone0417031203  
Vice President Andrew McGuire   Emailandrewmcguire@live.com.au
Mobile phone0417161980  
Treasurer Garry J Arnold    
Secretary Tim Moroney   Emailtim@timmoroneyca.com.au
Mobile phone0429182149  
Registration Officer/MyCricket Register entry contact Steven J Burdon   Emailsjburdon@gmail.com
Mobile phone0417868980  
Committee Member Michael Horwood    
Committee Member - Annual Dinner Geoff Jackson   Emailgeoffj@workskills.org.au
Mobile phone0434730995  
Committee Member - T20 (TBC) Jamie Hill    
Committee Member Jim Donohue    
Committee Member Lindsay Roberts    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.