Share:
 

Contacts and Office Bearers

Association Details

Association Name Kookaburra Southern Cricket Association  (K.S.C.A)
Website www.southerncricket.com.au 
Social Media
Colours  
Contact Details
Steven Burdon
PO Box 52 Moonah 7009
Email secretary.sca@gmail.com  Phone 0448269537  
Principal User: Steve Burdon sjburdon@gmail.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Cambridge Oval
Cambridge 7018
Tasmania Australia
Description Cricket played on a Synthetic Pitch in Southern Tasmania

Office Bearers: 2014/2015

Position Held by Contact
President - Sponsorship Steven J Burdon   Emailsjburdon@gmail.com
Mobile phone0417868980  
Vice President - Strategic Planning & Development Stephen Burk   Emailspnburk@netspace.net.au
Mobile phone0438 310 369  
Treasurer Michael Horwood    
Secretary Steven J Burdon   Mobile phone0417868980  
Statistician
Senior Statistician/MyCricket scoring contact Edward Swifte   Emailedward.swifte@gmail.com
Mobile phone0417 031 203  
Registration Officer/MyCricket Register entry contact Garry J Arnold   Emailgarry.arnold@bendigobank.com.au
Mobile phone0419326743  
Committee Member Paul Buttge    
Committee Member Robert Mazengarb    
Committee Member Hilton Howard    
Committee Member - Annual Dinner Geoff Jackson   Emailgeoffj@workskills.org.au
Mobile phone0434730995  
Committee Member Chris Sheehan    
Committee Member - T20 (TBC) Jamie Hill    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.