SCA One Day Past Premiers


1st Grade  2nd Grade  3rd Grade 4th Grade  5th Grade  6th Grade  7th Grade  8th Grade 
2020-21 New Norfolk  St AidansSt Virgil's Sandford  ClaremontSandford  Bagdad Molesworth 
 2019-20 New NorfolkNew Norfolk  St AidansSt Virgil's Rokeby   St Annes Wellington-
2018-19 St AnnesSorellNew Norfolk WP RockersKnightsSorellSorell-
2017/18 New Norfolk RokebyBrightonBagdadWellington St AnnesNew Norfolk Wellington
2016/17Wellington Montagu BaySt AnnesNew NorfolkWeily ParkDynnyrneSt AnnesOld Beach
2015/16Wellington DerwentKnightsMarquis TigersLindisfarneMarquis Tigers--
2014/15Wellington MolesworthDOSAKnightsMolesworthMontagu Bay--
2013/14Wellington New NorfolkOld BeachGretnaLindisfarneKnights--
2012/13WellingtonMolesworthCampaniaMackillop BeltasWellingtonDynnyrne--
2011/12St AidansSorellClaremontSandfordOld BeachRich/Camb--
2010/11St AidansMolesworthSt AnnesMarquis TigersSorell---
2009/10St AidansClaremontMackillop BeltasSt Aidans----
2008/09CampaniaBrightonHobartMarquis Tigers----
2007/08St Annes CampaniaRSLSandford----
2006/07 St Aidans      
2005/06Claremont Montagu BayBagdadDynnyrne----
2004/05 Claremont      
2003/04 Claremont      
2002/03St AnnesRokebyDynnyrneBagdad  ----
2001/02St Annes ClaremontRich/CambValern ----
1999/00 RokebyMarquis Tigers     
1998/99 ClaremontCampaniaSorellClaremont---
1997/98 ClaremontClaremontBagdadClaremont----
1996/97 Claremont      


Note -  The Southern Cricket Association formed in 1996/97 following the merger of the Southern Suburban Cricket Association and the Tasmanian Churches & Sorell District Cricket Association. No records have been found previous to the merge taking place.